About us

+ 20 years innovating in machine vision technology

We help industries become more efficient and to have automated and intelligent production lines

We specialise in machine vision solutions for industrial environments, verification and quality control of 1D and 2D code printing and labels.

With more than 20 years of experience, we have become a leader in machine vision systems, Auto-ID and FMD traceability systems, quality control, ISO verification, European directives on drug verification, and code and label validation.

AIS Vision, specialists in machine vision projects

  • Consulting and deployment of tailor-made solutions.
  • Your reliable partner to improve and automate your production line.
  • Personalised after-sales service.

Our virtual stand

Our virtual stand

A team of professionals by your side

We are a multidisciplinary team who carry out the consulting, software design, deployment, training and monitoring of machine vision systems applied in your company. Find out a bit more about us!

National team

Jose Racionero

Jose Racionero

Managing Director

jose@aisvision.com

Andrea Cuñat

Andrea Cuñat

CRM & Marketing

andrea@aisvision.com

Gerard Fontanals

Gerard Fontanals

Account Manager

gerard@aisvision.com

Agata Delgado

Agata Delgado

Administration

agata@aisvision.com

Alberto Melguizo

Alberto Melguizo

Barcode Verification & Print Quality Inspection

alberto@aisvision.com

Noemí Martínez

Noemí Martínez

After-Sales Services

noemi@aisvision.com

Javi Teruel

Javi Teruel

Electromechanical
Technician

javi.teruel@aisvision.com

Xavi Picas

Xavi Picas

Electronic Engineer

xavier.picas@aisvision.com

Xavi Anguera

Xavi Anguera

Software Development

xavi@aisvision.com

Raúl Parra

Raúl Parra

Project Manager

raul@aisvision.com

Eric Saiz

Eric Saiz

Electronic Engineer

eric@aisvision.com

Víctor Alegre

Víctor Alegre

Engineer

victor@aisvision.com

Alberto Mendoza

Alberto Mendoza

Industrial Engineer

alberto.mendoza@aisvision.com

International team

Automatic Identification Systems LTD

Simon Smyth

CEO

simon@aisltd.ie

Noel McKearney

Managing Director

noel@aisltd.ie

Anthony O'Donoghue

Technical Director

anthony@aisltd.ie

Nicolas Eliades

General Manager

nicolas@aisltd.ie

Ann Marie Downes

Office Manager

annmarie@aisltd.ie

Margaret Walsh

Accounts

margaret@aisltd.ie

Mary Nea

Receptionist

mary@aisltd.ie

David Kennedy

Head of Stock Room

david@aisltd.ie

Adriana Tache

Purcharse

adriana@aisltd.ie

Irisz Varga

Purcharse

irisz@aisltd.ie

Paula O'Sullivan

Marketing

paula@aisltd.ie

Robert McKenna

Sales Manager

robert@aisltd.ie

Robbie Redmond

Field Sales Enginner

robbie@aisltd.ie

Cillian Melly

Business Developer

cillian@aisltd.ie

Karl Doyle

Business Developer

karl@aisltd.ie

Kim Healy

Inside Sales Team Leader

kim@aisltd.ie

Andrea Horvath

Inside Sales

andrea@aisltd.ie

Ian Culleton

Service Coordinator

ian@aisltd.ie

Artur Dacyk

Vision Engineer

artur@aisltd.ie

Mark Ritchie

Project Engineer

markritchie@aisltd.ie

Carlos Benito

Project Engineer

carlos@aisltd.ie

Arnis Sivercovs

Project Ingineer

arnis@aisltd.ie

Tadhg Humpries

Mechanical Engineer

tadhg@aisltd.ie

Eduardo Climent

Service Technician

eduardo@aisltd.ie

Mike Cremin

Service Engineer

mike@aisltd.ie

Jack Beatty

Service Engineer

jack@aisltd.ie

Neil Smyth

Software developer

neil@aisltd.ie

Gracious Palissery

Software Engineer

gracious@aisltd.ie

AIS Scanolog

Nelly Nabbe

Labelling Specialist, AIS, The Netherlands

n.nabbe@scanology.nl

Sylvia Kuppers

Technical Sales, AIS, The Netherlands

s.kuppers@scanology.nl